2018-19 Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-5
Games 9
Pts per game 46.8
FG % 29.6
3PT % 27.5
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 8.0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 74-44
Glendale
@ Wheelock Gym, RCC, Riverside, Calif. Riverside City College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-72
Santa Ana
@ Wheelock Gym, RCC, Riverside, Calif. Fifth Annual RCC Earning Our Stripes Tourn.
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 61-55
Santa Monica
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-23
Palomar Comet Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 77-49
Riverside
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 86-47
Cypress
Cypress College Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-41
Santa Monica
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court Cypress College Tournament
N
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 82-35
Irvine Valley
Irvine Valley Tournament
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 75-49
Cuesta
@ Irvine Valley
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
Victor Valley
Grossmont Holiday Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
Grossmont Holiday Tournament
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
Grossmont Holiday Tournament
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
LA Trade-Tech
El Camino College White Tournament
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA SoCal Crossover Challenge
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA SoCal Crossover Challenge
N
Wed Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference