2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : MiraCosta

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 7-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 17
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 41.7
3PT % 37.7
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 9.0
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 78-73
Cerritos
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Victor Valley
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-59
Porterville
@ San Diego City College - Harry West Gym
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 79-63
LA Harbor
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 86-65
Cerritos
@ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament (Championships)
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 93-57
Oxnard
@ LA PIERCE
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 75-51
Skagit Valley
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Rio Hondo
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 82-57
LA Pierce
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Postponed
LA Southwest
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 78-68
West LA
Spartan Coast Classic
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 81-69
LA Harbor
2nd Annual Coast Classic
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Porterville
@ MiraCosta MiraCosta Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 71-55
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-53
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 79-57
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 81-51
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 84-62
Desert *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 24
at
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Palomar * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
Desert *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Palomar * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division