2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 5-5
Games 20
Pts per game 53.7
FG % 35.2
3PT % 24.1
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 9.9
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 75-64
Victor Valley
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Chaffey
@ Mount San Jacinto College Mt. San Jacinto College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 89-80
Barstow
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 72-55
Cerritos
@ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 68-55
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 66-63
Knights' Colbert Classic Consolation Championship
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Barstow
@ Chaffey College Chaffey College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Oxnard
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Tourney
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 70-52
Skyline
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA Chaffey Tournament
N
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 68-41
Irvine Valley
Irvine Valley Tournament
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Barstow
@ Irvine Valley
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Rio Hondo
@ Irvine Valley
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 64-58
Cypress
@ grossmont Grossmont College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 74-45
Victor Valley
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif.
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 81-56
30th Annual Grossmont College Holiday Tournament Consolation Championship
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 70-49
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 121-54
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 79-57
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 93-28
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 91-50
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference