2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-6
Games 27
Pts per game 55.6
FG % 32.7
3PT % 23.4
FT % 54.1
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 11.7
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-54
LA Valley
@ West LA Shoot Out
N
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 65-42
West LA
West L.A. Tournament
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 65-33
El Camino
@ West LA College Wild West Shootout
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
LA Harbor
Knights Colbert Classic, Harbor forfeited 61-49 win
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 44-40
Porterville
Knights' Colbert Classic
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Knights' Colbert Classic Consolation Championship
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 64-44
Allan Hancock
@ Cuesta College Phillips 66 Invitational - Day 1
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-71
Monterey Peninsula
@ Cuesta
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Citrus
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
LA Harbor
@ Oceanside, CA Harbor forfeited 61-52 win.
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 56-46
Porterville
@ MiraCosta
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 58-43
West LA
@ Mira Costa
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 69-66
LA Southwest
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 67-65
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 54-53
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 85-42
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 81-51
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 77-49
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 56-52
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 51-47
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 67-51
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-50
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-62
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - OT
W, 46-44
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 76-67
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 93-53
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 66-60
Pasadena City %
Regional Playoff Game
A
* Conference
% Post season