2019 Schedule : Mt. San Jacinto

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-4
Games 6
Runs 13
Batting Avg. .210
On Base % .269
Slugging % .274
Home Runs 1
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-3
Golden West
@ Montrose Park Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-3
Oxnard
@ Montrose Park Glendale David
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ventura
@ Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-2
Long Beach
@ Glendale Glendale Tournament
N
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Chaffey
Rescheduled from 2/1
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-4
Chaffey
Rescheduled from 2/1
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
9:30 AM
Allan Hancock
@ Wheatfield Park Field #2 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
@ Wheatfield Park Field #2 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
East Los Angeles
@ Wheatfield Park Field #4 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
LA Valley
@ Wheatfield Park Field #2 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
N
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
H
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Desert *
Menifee, CA
H
Fri Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 25
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Autism Awareness Game
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
@ Helmet
N
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
Desert *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Sophomore Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference