2019 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 15-16-1
Pct. .484
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-4-1
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-5
Games 32
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .386
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 3
January
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 5-5
Santiago Canyon
Halted due to darkness
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
Rio Hondo
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 7-5
Orange Coast
Rescheduled from 2/1 due to rain
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-12
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Riverside
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Ventura
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-8
Santa Barbara
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
LA Harbor
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Desert *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Victor Valley
@ Ventura, CA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura, CA
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Moorpark
@ Ventura, CA
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Chaffey
@ Ventura
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 10-8
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Autism Awareness Game
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-2
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Victor Valley
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Victor Valley
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-3
Saddleback
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Moorpark
@ Moorpark College
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moorpark
@ Mooprark College
N
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Desert *
A
* Conference