2019 Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 27-16
Pct. .628
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-7
Away 10-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 43
Runs 241
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .389
Slugging % .430
Home Runs 6
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Citrus
Triangular (Southwestern vs El Camino, 4:00)
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
El Camino
@ Glendora, CA
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Saddleback
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Santa Ana
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Santiago Canyon
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Desert *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pasadena City
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
Antelope Valley
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 16-11
Antelope Valley
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-5
LA Valley
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rio Hondo
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Postponed
Orange Coast
Postponed -- Makeup date TBA
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Fullerton
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Golden West
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Rescheduled from 2/13
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
LA Mission
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
LA Mission
H
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Desert *
Chula Vista, CA
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Allan Hancock
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Mt. San Antonio
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Orange Coast
Make up from March 14th rainout
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cerritos
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Cerritos
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Chaffey
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Chaffey
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ventura %
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Play-In Round
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cypress %
CCCAA SoCal Regional 1st Round- Game 1
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 8-2
Cypress %
CCCAA SoCal Regional 1st Round - Game 2
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cypress %
CCCAA SoCal Regional 1st Round - Game 3 (If Necessary)
H
* Conference
% Post season