2019 Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .341
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 1
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Citrus
Triangular (Southwestern vs El Camino, 4:00)
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
El Camino
@ Glendora, CA
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Saddleback
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Santa Ana
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Santiago Canyon
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Postponed
To be rescheduled
A
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Desert *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Pasadena City
H
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
A
Fri Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Orange Coast
Rescheduled rainout from 2/1
A
Sun Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
LA Valley
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Rio Hondo
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Fullerton
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
LA Mission
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
LA Mission
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Desert *
Chula Vista, CA
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
Allan Hancock
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Cerritos
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Cerritos
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Chaffey
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Chaffey
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
H
* Conference