2019 Schedule : Desert

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .354
On Base % .407
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 1
January
Mon Jan 21
vs
11:00 AM
TBA #
@ Scrimmage Riverside / Scrimmage
N
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Chaffey
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Cancelled
Santa Monica
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Postponed
Barstow
@ Postponed due to rain. TBD for make up Postponed due to rain. TBD for make up
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Cerro Coso
@ Vikings Tri Postponed due to rain. TBD for make up
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
LA Valley
@ MSJC Tournament Menifee, CA Wheat Field Park
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Oxnard
@ MSJC Tournament Menifee, CA Wheat Field Park
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Saddleback
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saddleback
H
Wed Feb 20
at
2:30 PM
Victor Valley
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Glendale
COD Tri
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Golden West
COD Tri
H
Mon Feb 25
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Moorpark
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Moorpark
H
Thu Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley, CA
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Cerro Coso
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Cerro Coso
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Menifee, CA
A
Fri Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
A
Mon Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino, CA
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
LA Valley
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
LA Valley
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Chula Vista, CA
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Barstow
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Barstow
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Victor Valley
H
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Chaffey
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
6:00 PM
at Palm Desert H.S. (Soph. Night)
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference