2018 Softball Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Mon Jan 15
at
3:00 PM
UC San Diego (Scrimmage)
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Citrus
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
El Camino
@ Citrus
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
11:00 AM
Orange Coast
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Orange Coast
H
Wed Feb 07
at
3:00 PM
Riverside
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Ana
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:30 PM
Cerritos
A
Wed Feb 21
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
A
Fri Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
LA Mission
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Glendale
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
H
Fri Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Desert *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Rio Hondo
@ Fullerton
N
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton
A
Tue Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 AM
Moorpark
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
Moorpark
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
at Cal State San Bernardino
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Pasadena City
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Saddleback
A
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Desert *
A
* Conference