2018 Softball Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni
Scrimmage
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
@ Glendale Sports Complex
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
West LA
@ Glendale Sports Complex
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
Cerro Coso
@ Glendale Sports Complex
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Rio Hondo
@ Glendale Sports Complex
N
Wed Jan 31
at
3:00 PM
Golden West
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo
@ Golden West College
N
February
Fri Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Long Beach
Double Header
A
Fri Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Long Beach
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Barbara
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback
H
Fri Feb 16
at
11:00 AM
Glendale
Double Header
A
Fri Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Glendale
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Canyons
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
at Cal State San Bernardino
A
Wed Feb 28
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Fullerton
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Desert *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Ventura
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
LA Pierce
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Desert *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
Saddleback
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference