2018 Softball Schedule : Desert

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
TBA
TBA #
Scrimmage
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Compton
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Compton
H
Sat Feb 10
at
11:00 AM
LA Valley
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
LA Valley
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
9:30 AM
Santa Monica
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
2:30 PM
Cerro Coso
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
9:30 AM
Oxnard
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Saddleback
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
N
Wed Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
H
Wed Feb 28
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
LA Valley
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
LA Valley
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Compton
A
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Compton
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
Barstow
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Barstow
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
H
Fri Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Golden West
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Chaffey
A
# Exhibition
* Conference