2018 Softball Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Santa Barbara
A
Sat Jan 27
at
10:00 AM
Allan Hancock
A
Sat Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Allan Hancock
A
Wed Jan 31
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Orange Coast
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
2:00 PM
West LA
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
Golden West
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Moorpark
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Santa Monica
@ Wheatfield Menifee 3
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
LA Mission
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. Jacinto Softball Tournament
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
at Cal State San Bernardino
A
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Victor Valley
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Desert *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Citrus
@ Pasadena, Robinson Park
N
Fri Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Pasadena City
A
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Desert *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference