2018 Softball Schedule

Monday January 15, 2018
UC San Diego (Scrimmage)
Monday, January 15
3:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
TBA #
Saturday, January 20
TBA
Scrimmage
Friday January 26, 2018
West LA
Friday, January 26
3:00 PM
@ Glendale Tournament Game 1
Santa Barbara
Friday, January 26
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
Friday, January 26
5:00 PM
@ Glendale Sports Complex
West LA
Friday, January 26
7:00 PM
@ Glendale Sports Complex
Saturday January 27, 2018
Allan Hancock
Saturday, January 27
10:00 AM
Allan Hancock
Saturday, January 27
12:00 PM
Cerritos
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Citrus
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
El Camino
Saturday, January 27
3:00 PM
@ Citrus
Saturday, January 27
5:00 PM
@ Glendale Tournament Game 3
Cerro Coso
Saturday, January 27
5:00 PM
@ Glendale Sports Complex
Rio Hondo
Saturday, January 27
7:00 PM
@ Glendale Sports Complex
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Victor Valley
Wednesday, January 31
9:00 AM
Victor Valley
Wednesday, January 31
11:00 AM
Golden West
Wednesday, January 31
3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
3:00 PM
Riverside
Wednesday, January 31
4:00 PM
Saddleback
Wednesday, January 31
5:00 PM
Friday February 02, 2018
Orange Coast
Friday, February 02
11:00 AM
Long Beach
Friday, February 02
12:00 PM
@ Orange Coast Double Header
Orange Coast
Friday, February 02
1:00 PM
Long Beach
Friday, February 02
2:00 PM
@ Orange Coast
Antelope Valley
Friday, February 02
2:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Friday, February 02
4:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 03
TBA
@ San Diego Mesa
El Camino
Saturday, February 03
11:00 AM
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 03
12:00 PM
Citrus
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
LA Mission
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Golden West
Wednesday, February 07
12:00 PM
Saddleback
Wednesday, February 07
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07
2:30 PM
West LA
Wednesday, February 07
3:00 PM
Riverside
Wednesday, February 07
3:00 PM
Orange Coast
Wednesday, February 07
3:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Antelope Valley
Friday, February 09
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
Friday, February 09
1:00 PM
Golden West
Friday, February 09
1:00 PM
Saddleback
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Friday, February 09
2:30 PM
Friday, February 09
3:00 PM
Golden West
Friday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Glendale
Saturday, February 10
9:00 AM
Golden West *
Saturday, February 10
10:00 AM
Glendale
Saturday, February 10
11:00 AM
Cerritos
Saturday, February 10
11:00 AM
LA Valley
Saturday, February 10
11:00 AM
LA Valley
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Cerritos
Saturday, February 10
1:30 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Santa Ana
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Golden West
Tuesday, February 13
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Chaffey
Wednesday, February 14
3:00 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Cerro Coso
Friday, February 16
TBA
Tournament, opponent unknown
Santa Monica
Friday, February 16
9:30 AM
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
Santa Barbara
Friday, February 16
9:30 AM
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Allan Hancock
Friday, February 16
9:30 AM
@ Mt. San Jacinto MSJC Tournament - Day 1
Canyons
Friday, February 16
10:30 AM
Cerro Coso
Friday, February 16
12:00 PM
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
Glendale
Friday, February 16
12:00 PM
Double Header
Fullerton
Friday, February 16
1:00 PM
LA Mission
Friday, February 16
5:00 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
TBA
San Jacinto Tourney
Cerro Coso
Saturday, February 17
TBA
Tournament, opponent unknown
Oxnard
Saturday, February 17
9:30 AM
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
Saddleback
Saturday, February 17
12:00 PM
@ Menifee, CA MSJC Tournament
Saturday, February 17
12:00 PM
Canyons
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Saturday, February 17
2:00 PM
LA Mission
Saturday, February 17
5:00 PM
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt. Jacinto Softball Tournament
Monday February 19, 2018
Santa Ana
Monday, February 19
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Cerro Coso
Tuesday, February 20
12:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Riverside
Tuesday, February 20
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21
3:00 PM
Friday February 23, 2018
Friday, February 23
10:00 AM
Friday, February 23
1:00 PM
Friday, February 23
1:00 PM
Friday, February 23
1:00 PM
Menifee campus
Saturday February 24, 2018
Long Beach & LA Mission
Saturday, February 24
TBA
@ Long Beach
Citrus
Saturday, February 24
11:00 AM
Allan Hancock
Saturday, February 24
12:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Saturday, February 24
12:00 PM
Santa Ana
Saturday, February 24
12:00 PM
Citrus
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
Long Beach
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
@ Long Beach
Monday February 26, 2018
Saddleback
Monday, February 26
2:30 PM
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Wednesday, February 28
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28
3:00 PM
Friday March 02, 2018
Fullerton
Friday, March 02
1:00 PM
Friday, March 02
1:00 PM
Friday, March 02
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Friday, March 02
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Friday, March 02
3:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
LA Mission
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Fullerton
Saturday, March 03
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Wednesday, March 07
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 07
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 07
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 07
3:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09
1:00 PM
Friday, March 09
1:00 PM
Friday, March 09
1:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018
Cerritos
Saturday, March 10
11:00 AM
LA Valley
Saturday, March 10
11:00 AM
Cypress
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Glendale
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
LA Valley
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
Cypress
Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
Monday March 12, 2018
Saddleback
Monday, March 12
2:30 PM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14
1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14
3:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
Friday, March 16
10:00 AM
Friday, March 16
1:00 PM
Friday, March 16
1:00 PM
Ventura
Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
El Camino
Saturday, March 17
11:00 AM
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, March 17
11:00 AM
LA Pierce
Saturday, March 17
12:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Saturday, March 17
12:00 PM
@ Whittier
LA Pierce
Saturday, March 17
2:00 PM
Allan Hancock
Saturday, March 17
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21
3:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
3:00 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23
11:00 AM
Friday, March 23
1:00 PM
Friday, March 23
1:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, March 24
11:00 AM
El Camino
Saturday, March 24
12:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Saturday, March 24
12:00 PM
@ Fullerton
Fullerton
Saturday, March 24
2:00 PM
El Camino
Saturday, March 24
2:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Saturday, March 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Orange Coast
Tuesday, March 27
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28
12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Tuesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04
3:00 PM
Friday April 06, 2018
Friday, April 06
1:00 PM
Friday, April 06
1:00 PM
Pasadena City
Friday, April 06
1:00 PM
Friday, April 06
1:00 PM
Friday, April 06
3:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Compton
Saturday, April 07
TBA
Moorpark
Saturday, April 07
11:00 AM
Saddleback
Saturday, April 07
12:00 PM
Cypress
Saturday, April 07
12:00 PM
Cypress
Saturday, April 07
2:00 PM
Monday April 09, 2018
Saddleback
Monday, April 09
2:30 PM
Chaffey
Monday, April 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 10
12:00 PM
Riverside
Tuesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11
3:00 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
1:00 PM
Friday, April 13
1:00 PM
Friday, April 13
1:00 PM
Friday, April 13
1:00 PM
Friday, April 13
3:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Barstow
Saturday, April 14
11:00 AM
Chaffey
Saturday, April 14
12:00 PM
Barstow
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Chaffey
Saturday, April 14
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 18
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18
3:00 PM
Friday April 20, 2018
Pasadena City
Friday, April 20
1:00 PM
Friday, April 20
1:00 PM
Friday, April 20
1:00 PM
Friday, April 20
1:00 PM
Friday, April 20
1:00 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saddleback
Saturday, April 21
12:00 PM
Canyons
Saturday, April 21
12:00 PM
Golden West
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
Canyons
Saturday, April 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Tuesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Chaffey
Wednesday, April 25
3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference