Top Stories

Athletes of the week

Upcoming events

All Events
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
10 a.m.
vs. San Bernardino
@ University of Redlands Redlands Invitational
Fri Sep 07
9:00 a.m.
Palomar Invite
Palomar Invitational (Guajome Park) Oceanside, CA
Fri Sep 07
at Palomar
Invitational
Sat Sep 08
8:15AM
at Fresno Invitational
@ Fresno, CA (Woodward Park)
Fri Sep 14
11 a.m.
vs. San Bernardino
@ Cerritos College Southern California Preview
Fri Sep 14
9:00AM
at Southern California Preview
@ Cerritos Regional Park
Fri Sep 14
at Cerritos
So Cal Preview
Fri Sep 21
at Golden West
Central Park Classic
Sat Sep 22
10 a.m.
vs. San Bernardino
@ Cal State San Bernardino PCAC Preview
Sat Sep 22
10:00AM
at PCC Preview
@ San Bernardino (CSUSB)
Fri Sep 28
at San Diego Mesa
Coach Downey Classic
Sat Sep 29
10 a.m.
vs. San Bernardino
@ Stanford University Stanford Invitational
Sat Oct 06
8:00AM
at Mesa CC Thunderbird XC Invite
@ Mesa, AZ (AZ Mesa College)
Sat Oct 06
8:00AM
at CS San Marcos Cougar XC Invitational
@ San Marcos, CA (CSUSM)
Fri Oct 12
at Mt. San Antonio
Invitational
Sat Oct 13
8:00AM
at UCR Highlander 6K
@ Riverside, CA (UC Riverside)
Sat Oct 20
10 a.m.
vs. San Bernardino
@ Cal State San Bernardino PCAC Championships
Sat Oct 20
at Cal State San Bernadino
PCAC Championship
Sat Oct 27
2:00PM
at PCC Championships
@ San Bernardino, CA (CSUSB)
Fri Nov 02
11 a.m.
vs. San Bernardino
@ Cerritos College Southern California Championships
Fri Nov 02
10:00AM
at So. Cal Championships
@ Cerritos Regional Park
Sat Nov 03
at Cerritos
So Cal Championship
Sat Nov 17
10 a.m.
vs. San Bernardino
@ Fresno State Championships
Sat Nov 17
11:00AM
at CCCAA State Championships
@ Fresno, CA (Woodward Park)
Sat Nov 17
at Fresno
State Championship
View Full Schedule