2017-18 Men's Water Polo Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 9-16
Games 30
Goals 306
Assists 196
Goals/ game 10.20
Shots/ game 21.9
Shot % 46.5
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Rio Hondo
@ Miramar
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 12-2
@ Miramar
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Mt. San Antonio
@ Mt. SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Santa Monica
@ Mt SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Ventura
@ Mt. SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 18-15
Chaffey
@ Mt. San Antonio
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 16-7
SDSU
@ Mesa
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 16-14
Chaffey
@ Mesa College
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Saddleback
@ Mesa South of the Border Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 11-10
El Camino
@ San Diego Mesa
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Kroc Center
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 18-6
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Golden West
@ Riverside
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Long Beach
@ RCC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Diablo Valley
@ Riverside CC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Orange Coast
@ Riverside, CA
N
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 13-7
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Long Beach
@ RCC
N
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 16-5
Riverside
Riverside Mini Tournament
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Fullerton
@ Fullerton College Fullerton Mini Tournament
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 21-6
Citrus
@ Fullerton Fullerton Mini Tournament
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 24-5
@ Joan Kroc Center
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Ventura
@ Orange County
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Orange Coast
@ Orange Coast
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Rio Hondo
@ Saddleback
N
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 22-6
Saddleback
Saddleback Tourney 2
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Chaffey
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #3
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 13-9
El Camino
@ Saddleback
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 14-7
@ San Diego Miramar PCAC Championship
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Palomar * ^
@ Miramar College PCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division