2017-18 Men's Water Polo Schedule : San Diego Miramar

Overall 3-20
Pct. .130
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-13
Games 23
Goals 172
Assists 73
Goals/ game 7.48
Shots/ game 16.1
Shot % 46.4
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 12-2
@ Miramar
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 25-2
Citrus
2017 Citrus Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 24-12
Fullerton
@ Citrus College Citrus College Tournament Sep. 9-10
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 22-2
Mt. San Antonio
@ Mt. SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 21-8
Chaffey
@ Mt. San Antonio Citrus Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Santa Monica
@ Miramar College South of the Border Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Citrus
@ Miramar South of the Border Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Cerritos
@ SD Mesa Tourney San Diego Mesa Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Chaffey
@ Miramar
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 14-11
@ Miramar College
N
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 15-11
Modesto
Saddleback College Tourney
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Las Positas
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Invitational
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Merced
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Santa Monica
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #1
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 18-6
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 14-1
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 13-8
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Fullerton
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA Chaffey Mini Tournament #2
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Santa Ana
Chaffey Mini Tournament
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 13-8
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 13-9
PCAC Championship
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 14-7
@ San Diego Miramar PCAC Championship
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 14-8
PCAC Championships
H
# Exhibition
* Conference