2019 Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
Orange Coast
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Glendale
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ventura
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Postponed
Santa Barbara
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Wartburg College (DIII)
@ Barnes Tennis Center
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. Marty (NAIA)
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Fullerton
Make up from Feb. 15 (Rain)
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
San Diego, CA
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Saddleback
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
* Conference