2019 Schedule : Palomar

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Orange Coast
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
San Marcos, CA
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Riverside
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Glendale
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Saddleback
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Desert *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ Grossmont College PCAC Men's Tennis Tournament
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ Grossmont College PCAC Men's Tennis Tournament
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ Grossmont College PCAC Men's Tennis Tournament
N
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
Ojai %
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Ojai %
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Ojai %
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Ojai %
A
* Conference
% Post season