2019 Schedule : Desert

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Cancelled
Irvine Valley #
scrimmage
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
San Jacinto, CA
A
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
San Diego, CA
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
San Diego, CA
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
El Cajon, CA
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley, CA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference