2019 Schedule : Victor Valley

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Orange Coast
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Cancelled
Mt. San Antonio *
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
El Camino *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Cerritos *
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio *
All home games played at Citrus College
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
El Camino *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
Cerritos *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
El Camino *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Cerritos *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Fullerton
A
* Conference