2019 Schedule

Tuesday January 29, 2019
Riverside
Tuesday, January 29
2:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
Riverside
Thursday, January 31
2:00 PM
Glendale College Arizona
Thursday, January 31
2:00 PM
Ventura
Thursday, January 31
2:00 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Orange Coast
Friday, February 01
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley College Arizona
Friday, February 01
1:00 PM
LA Pierce
Friday, February 01
2:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 02
11:00 AM
Pima College Arizona
Saturday, February 02
12:00 PM
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Orange Coast
Tuesday, February 05
2:00 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Riverside
Thursday, February 07
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
Thursday, February 07
2:00 PM
Friday February 08, 2019
Glendale
Friday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Friday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Glendale
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
@ Scholl Canyon
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 12
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12
2:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 14
2:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
Orange Coast
Friday, February 15
9:00 AM
Fullerton
Friday, February 15
9:00 AM
Fullerton
Friday, February 15
2:00 PM
Glendale
Friday, February 15
2:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Fullerton
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Orange Coast
Tuesday, February 19
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19
2:00 PM
San Jacinto, CA
Tuesday, February 19
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19
2:00 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio *
Thursday, February 21
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
2:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
Thursday, February 21
2:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
Fullerton
Friday, February 22
2:00 PM
Cerritos
Friday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 23
11:00 AM
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday, February 26
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
2:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday, February 28
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
2:00 PM
Cerritos *
Thursday, February 28
2:00 PM
Friday March 01, 2019
Ventura
Friday, March 01
1:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Chabot
Saturday, March 02
10:00 AM
Santa Barbara
Saturday, March 02
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Mt. San Antonio
Tuesday, March 05
2:00 PM
All home games played at Citrus College
Tuesday, March 05
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05
2:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
TBA
Friday, March 08
TBA
@ Fresno College North/South Crossover
Riverside
Friday, March 08
2:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
TBA
Saturday, March 09
TBA
@ Fresno College North/South Crossover
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Mount Marty University
Tuesday, March 12
2:00 PM
Glendale
Tuesday, March 12
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
University of Rochester
Wednesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Thursday March 14, 2019
Cerritos
Thursday, March 14
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
2:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday, March 14
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
2:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Mt. Marty
Friday, March 15
2:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Chabot
Saturday, March 16
9:00 AM
@ Neutral
Foothill
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
@ Fresno City College North-South Challenge
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Mt. San Antonio *
Tuesday, March 19
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
2:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, March 19
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Tuesday, March 19
2:00 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Thursday, March 21
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
2:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Saddleback
Friday, March 22
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
2:00 PM
Cerritos *
Tuesday, March 26
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
2:00 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
2:00 PM
El Cajon, CA
Friday March 29, 2019
Ventura
Friday, March 29
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley, CA
Tuesday, April 02
2:00 PM
Thursday April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 04
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 04
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 04
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
TBA
Tuesday, April 09
2:00 PM
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Quarterfinal Dual Team
Thursday April 11, 2019
PCAC Tournament
Thursday, April 11
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament
TBA *
Thursday, April 11
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
Friday April 12, 2019
TBA
Friday, April 12
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
Saturday April 13, 2019
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
Tuesday April 16, 2019
TBA
Tuesday, April 16
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Semifinal Dual Team
Saturday April 20, 2019
TBA
Saturday, April 20
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Final Dual Team
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Ojai Tournament
Wednesday, April 24
TBA
@ Ojai Tournament Ojai Tournament
TBA
Wednesday, April 24
TBA
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Championship Dual Team
Thursday April 25, 2019
TBA
Thursday, April 25
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
Friday April 26, 2019
TBA
Friday, April 26
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
Saturday April 27, 2019
TBA
Saturday, April 27
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
Sunday April 28, 2019
TBA
Sunday, April 28
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
* Conference
% Post season