2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Arizona Mesa College
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Orange Coast
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mt. Marty
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Saddleback
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Desert *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Santa Barbara
Rescheduled from March 2
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams College
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Fullerton
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Ventura
PPD. Rain.
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Merrimack
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
* Conference