2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule : Desert

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
Santa Barbara
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Ventura
A
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Saddleback
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Feb 28
at
TBA
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Riverside
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
TBA
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Palomar * #
Match not played due to Palomar lack of players.
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Irvine Valley %
So. Cal. Regional Team Playoffs - Quarterfinal
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Grossmont
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Grossmont
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Grossmont
N
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cerritos %
CCCAA SoCal Regional Semifinals
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season