2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-1
February
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Riverside
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cerritos
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bakersfield
@ at Fullerton College
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fullerton
@ at Fullerton College
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
To be continued Thursday, March 22 @ SDCC
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saddleback
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Marty College
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-0
Diablo Valley
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
American River
@ Diablo Valley College
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Chabot
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Desert *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Double Header
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Cancelled
Fresno
Canceled - Rain
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Desert *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ventura
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Riverside %
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
11:00 AM
PCAC Conference Tournament *
@ Grossmont College
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM
PCAC Conference Tournament *
@ Grossmont College
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM
PCAC Conference Tournament *
@ Grossmont College
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
So Cal Dual Team Final %
@ TBD
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
12:00 PM
CCCAA Dual Team Final %
@ Ojai/Ventura
N
Thu Apr 26
vs
8:00 AM
CCCAA Championships %
@ Ventura/Ojai
N
* Conference
% Post season