2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 30
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside
H
Thu Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
11:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Fullerton
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
H
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
at
11:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference