2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday January 27, 2018
Desert
6
Santa Barbara
3
Saturday, January 27
Final
Desert
1
Ventura
8
Saturday, January 27
Final
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Saddleback
7
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Thursday February 01, 2018
Riverside
9
Thursday, February 01
Final
Orange Coast
6
Thursday, February 01
Final
Friday February 02, 2018
Paradise
Friday, February 02
2:00 PM
@ Phoenix, AZ
Saturday February 03, 2018
Arizona Mesa College
9
Saturday, February 03
Final
Pima AZ
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
@ Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Riverside
9
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Orange Coast
7
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Thursday February 08, 2018
Riverside
7
Thursday, February 08
Final
Orange Coast
8
Thursday, February 08
Final
Friday February 09, 2018
Desert
6
Saddleback
3
Friday, February 09
Final
Cerritos
8
Friday, February 09
Final
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
Final
Thursday, February 15
Final
Thursday, February 15
Final
El Camino
9
Thursday, February 15
Final
Win by Forfeit
Friday February 16, 2018
Orange Coast
9
Friday, February 16
Final
Paradise Valley (AZ)
0
Friday, February 16
Final
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Fullerton
9
Friday, February 16
Final
Ottawa (AZ)
9
Friday, February 16
Final
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday February 17, 2018
Glendale (AZ)
8
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Bakersfield
2
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ at Fullerton College
Glendale
9
Saturday, February 17
Final
Fullerton
1
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ at Fullerton College
Arizona Christian
7
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Palomar *
1
Desert
8
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Tuesday, February 20
Final
To be continued Thursday, March 22 @ SDCC
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday, February 22
Final
Thursday, February 22
Final
Thursday, February 22
Final
Friday February 23, 2018
Fullerton
2
Friday, February 23
Final
Saddleback
5
Friday, February 23
Final
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27
Final
El Camino
9
Tuesday, February 27
Final
Win by Forfeit
Wednesday February 28, 2018
TBA
Wednesday, February 28
TBA
Thursday March 01, 2018
Mt. San Antonio *
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 01
Final
Thursday, March 01
Final
Thursday, March 01
Final
Friday March 02, 2018
Friday, March 02
Final
Riverside
6
Desert
3
Friday, March 02
Final
Friday, March 02
Final
Monday March 05, 2018
Mount Marty College
0
Monday, March 05
Final
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Cerritos
9
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Cerritos win by forfeit
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Mt. Marty
3
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Thursday March 08, 2018
LA Pierce
3
Thursday, March 08
Final
Friday March 09, 2018
Diablo Valley
0
Friday, March 09
Final
Saddleback
6
Friday, March 09
Final
American River
6
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Diablo Valley College
Saturday March 10, 2018
Chabot
3
Saturday, March 10
Final
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15
Final
Thursday, March 15
Final
Double Header
Thursday, March 15
Final
Friday March 16, 2018
Fresno
Friday, March 16
Cancelled
Canceled - Rain
TBA
1
Desert
8
Friday, March 16
Final
Orange Coast
3
Friday, March 16
Final
Friday, March 16
Final
Saturday March 17, 2018
Santa Barbara
Saturday, March 17
Cancelled
Rescheduled from March 2
Monday March 19, 2018
Williams College
9
Monday, March 19
Final
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Mt. San Antonio
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
All home games played at Citrus College
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Fullerton
3
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
Final
Friday March 23, 2018
Ventura
Friday, March 23
Postponed
PPD. Rain.
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Tuesday, March 27
Final
El Camino
6
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
Mt. San Antonio *
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
Final
Thursday, March 29
Final
Friday March 30, 2018
Cerritos *
9
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Merrimack
9
Friday, March 30
Final
Ventura
8
Friday, March 30
Final
Cerritos *
9
Friday, March 30
Final
Doubleheader
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
Final
Monday April 02, 2018
Desert * #
1
Monday, April 02
Final
Match not played due to Palomar lack of players.
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Thursday April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05
Final
Thursday, April 05
Final
Thursday, April 05
Final
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Irvine Valley %
2
Desert
5
Tuesday, April 10
Final
So. Cal. Regional Team Playoffs - Quarterfinal
Cerritos
5
Tuesday, April 10
Final
So Cal Regional Team Playoffs (Round 1)
Grossmont %
0
Riverside
5
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Thursday April 12, 2018
Desert *
TBA
Thursday, April 12
TBA
@ Grossmont
PCAC Conference Tournament *
Thursday, April 12
11:00 AM
@ Grossmont College
Friday April 13, 2018
Desert *
TBA
Friday, April 13
TBA
@ Grossmont
PCAC Conference Tournament *
Friday, April 13
9:00 AM
@ Grossmont College
Saturday April 14, 2018
Desert *
TBA
Saturday, April 14
TBA
@ Grossmont
PCAC Conference Tournament *
Saturday, April 14
9:00 AM
@ Grossmont College
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Desert %
0
Cerritos
5
Tuesday, April 17
Final
CCCAA SoCal Regional Semifinals
Saturday April 21, 2018
So Cal Dual Team Final
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
@ TBD
Wednesday April 25, 2018
CCCAA Dual Team Final
Wednesday, April 25
12:00 PM
@ Ojai/Ventura
Thursday April 26, 2018
TBA
Thursday, April 26
TBA
@ Ojai
CCCAA Championships
Thursday, April 26
8:00 AM
@ Ventura/Ojai
Friday April 27, 2018
TBA
Friday, April 27
TBA
@ Ojai
Saturday April 28, 2018
TBA
Saturday, April 28
TBA
@ Ojai
Sunday April 29, 2018
TBA
Sunday, April 29
TBA
@ Ojai
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season