Top Stories

Athletes of the week

Upcoming events

All Events
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 18
4:20 PM
Arizona Western
at Imperial Valley
Tue Aug 22
4:30 PM
MiraCosta
at Cal State San Marcos
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 22
5:30 PM
TBA
at Desert
Fri Aug 25
Final
2 Orange Coast
2 at MiraCosta
Fri Aug 25
Final
1 Norco
3 at San Diego Mesa
Fri Aug 25
Final
1 Imperial Valley
2 at Antelope Valley
Fri Aug 25
Final
5 East Los Angeles
1 at Southwestern
Fri Aug 25
Final
0 Cuyamaca
3 at Compton
Fri Aug 25
Final
1 Moorpark
1 at Desert
Fri Aug 25
Final
2 Santiago Canyon
4 at San Bernardino Valley
Season opener
Fri Aug 25
Final
1 Golden West
0 at San Diego City
Sat Aug 26
Final
0 Palomar
4 at Canyons
Tue Aug 29
Final
0 Palomar
1 at Cypress
Tue Aug 29
Final
0 LA Mission
0 at Cuyamaca
Tue Aug 29
Final
1 Imperial Valley
1 at Norco
Tue Aug 29
Final
2 San Diego City
6 at Chaffey
Tue Aug 29
Final
3 Compton
0 at Southwestern
Tue Aug 29
Final
3 San Bernardino Valley
2 at Rio Hondo
Tue Aug 29
Final
0 MiraCosta
3 at Mt. San Antonio
Wed Aug 30
Final
3 Antelope Valley
1 at Desert
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 MiraCosta
1 at LA Harbor
Fri Sep 01
Final
2 Victor Valley
5 at San Diego City
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 San Bernardino Valley
1 at Santa Ana
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Cuyamaca
1 at Long Beach
Fri Sep 01
Final
2 Pasadena City
2 at Southwestern
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Palomar
3 at Citrus
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Desert
5 at Taft
Mon Sep 04
Final
0 Imperial Valley
1 at Victor Valley
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 LA Harbor
2 at Southwestern
Tue Sep 05
Final
3 Moorpark
2 at Palomar
Minkoff Field
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Desert
1 at Norco
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 MiraCosta
3 at Santa Ana
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Long Beach
1 at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Sep 05
Final
5 Golden West
1 at Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Citrus
1 at San Diego Mesa
Wed Sep 06
Final
2 Southwestern
2 at Irvine Valley
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 San Bernardino Valley
5 at Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 08
Final
2 Southwestern
0 at Fullerton
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Santiago Canyon
0 vs. Cuyamaca
@ Cuyamaca
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 San Diego City
1 at Long Beach
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Rio Hondo
0 at MiraCosta
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
0 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Cosumnes River Northern California Community College Showcase - Sacramento, CA (Cosumnes River College)
Sun Sep 10
Final
3 San Diego Mesa
1 vs. Yuba
@ Sacramento Northern California Community College Showcase - Sacramento, CA (Cosumnes River College)
Tue Sep 12
Final
0 Imperial Valley
4 at Southwestern
Tue Sep 12
Final
4 San Bernardino Valley
3 at San Diego City
Tue Sep 12
Final
1 San Diego Mesa
2 at Desert
Tue Sep 12
Final
1 Mt. San Antonio
1 at Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Palomar
2 at MiraCosta
Fri Sep 15
Final
2 Southwestern
0 at Desert
Fri Sep 15
Final
1 San Diego City
1 at Palomar
Minkoff Field
Fri Sep 15
Final
1 Cuyamaca
5 at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Sep 15
Final
1 San Diego Mesa
1 at MiraCosta
Sun Sep 17
Final
3 Cosumnes River
1 at Palomar
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Imperial Valley
3 at Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 San Bernardino Valley
2 at Southwestern
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Desert
1 at San Diego City
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Palomar
2 at San Diego Mesa
Fri Sep 22
Final
1 Desert
0 at Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 22
Final
2 Cuyamaca
1 at Palomar
Minkoff Field
Fri Sep 22
Final
1 MiraCosta
1 at Southwestern
Fri Sep 22
Final
2 San Diego Mesa
1 at San Diego City
Mon Sep 25
Final
2 LA Mission
0 at San Bernardino Valley
Community Night
Tue Sep 26
Final
0 Imperial Valley
6 at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 San Diego City
2 at MiraCosta
Tue Sep 26
Final
1 San Diego Mesa
1 at Cypress
Tue Sep 26
Final
1 Southwestern
2 at Palomar
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Cuyamaca
0 at Desert
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 San Diego City
2 at Southwestern
Fri Sep 29
Final
2 Palomar
4 at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 Imperial Valley
4 at MiraCosta
Game will be played at the SoCal Soccer Complex,3300 El Corazon Drive, Oceanside CA
Fri Sep 29
Final
1 Cuyamaca
2 at San Diego Mesa
Tue Oct 03
Final
1 MiraCosta
3 at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 03
Final
2 San Bernardino Valley
2 at Desert
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Imperial Valley
3 at Palomar
Tue Oct 03
Final
3 Southwestern
0 at San Diego Mesa
Fri Oct 06
Final
1 Cuyamaca
1 at Southwestern
Fri Oct 06
Final
5 San Bernardino Valley
1 at San Diego Mesa
Fri Oct 06
Final
1 Imperial Valley
7 at San Diego City
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Desert
0 at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 San Bernardino Valley
2 at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 10
Final
3 Palomar
2 at Desert
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 San Diego City
1 at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 10
Final
2 San Diego Mesa
2 at Imperial Valley
Fri Oct 13
Final
3 Southwestern
2 at Imperial Valley
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 San Diego City
4 at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 13
Final
2 MiraCosta
1 at Palomar
Tue Oct 17
Final
4 Desert
3 at Southwestern
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Palomar
1 at San Diego City
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 San Bernardino Valley
2 at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 MiraCosta
1 at San Diego Mesa
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 San Diego Mesa
2 at Palomar
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 Southwestern
4 at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 San Diego City
4 at Desert
Tue Oct 24
Final
0 Palomar
5 at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 24
Final
3 Southwestern
1 at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 24
Final
1 Imperial Valley
2 at Desert
Tue Oct 24
Final
2 San Diego City
0 at San Diego Mesa
Thu Oct 26
Final
0 Desert
3 at San Diego Mesa
Fri Oct 27
Final
4 Palomar
7 at Southwestern
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 San Bernardino Valley
0 at Imperial Valley
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 MiraCosta
3 at San Diego City
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Desert
3 at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 31
Final
0 Southwestern
0 at San Diego City
Tue Oct 31
Final
0 San Diego Mesa
0 at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 San Bernardino Valley
0 at Palomar
Tue Oct 31
Final
2 MiraCosta
1 at Imperial Valley
Fri Nov 03
Final
0 Desert
5 at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 San Diego Mesa
4 at Southwestern
Fri Nov 03
Final
0 Palomar
2 at Imperial Valley
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Cuyamaca
2 at MiraCosta
Mon Nov 06
Final
3 Cuyamaca
0 at Imperial Valley
Tue Nov 07
Final
0 Southwestern
1 at Cuyamaca
Tue Nov 07
Final
2 San Diego City
2 at Imperial Valley
Tue Nov 07
Final
2 San Diego Mesa
2 at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Nov 07
Final
2 MiraCosta
0 at Desert
Fri Nov 10
Final
2 MiraCosta
0 at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 10
Final
4 Desert
3 at Palomar
Fri Nov 10
Final
3 Cuyamaca
1 at San Diego City
Fri Nov 10
Final
3 Imperial Valley
3 at San Diego Mesa
Sat Nov 18
Final
0 San Bernardino Valley
2 at Santa Barbara
Southern Cal Regional (Round 1)
Wed Aug 15
7:30 PM
Desert
at TBA
UC Riverside Soccer Stadium / Scrimmage
Fri Aug 17
TBA
MiraCosta
at San Diego Christian
Scrimmage
Mon Aug 20
7:00 AM
Imperial Valley
at Arizona Western College (Scrimmage)
Mon Aug 20
3:00 PM
Compton
at San Diego City
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 21
4:00 PM
Cypress
at Cuyamaca
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 21
4:30 PM
MiraCosta
at CSU San Marcos
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Golden West
Mon Aug 27
4:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
at MiraCosta
Tue Aug 28
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Taft
Tue Aug 28
3:30 PM
Southwestern
at Compton
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
San Diego City
at Victor Valley
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
Cerritos
at Desert
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Allan Hancock
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
Palomar
at Moorpark
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Norco
Tue Aug 28
4:00 PM
Cuyamaca
vs. Golden West
@ Golden West College
Thu Aug 30
3:00 PM
Fullerton
at Southwestern
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Desert
at Santa Ana
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Pasadena City
at Southwestern
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Fullerton
at Cuyamaca
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Canyons
at Palomar
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Long Beach
at San Diego City
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Rio Hondo
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Santa Barbara
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Oxnard
Tue Sep 04
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Orange Coast
Tue Sep 04
3:00 PM
Cypress
at Palomar
Tue Sep 04
3:00 PM
Desert
at Taft
Tue Sep 04
3:30 PM
Southwestern
at LA Harbor
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
Compton
at Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
Santa Ana
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Victor Valley
Tue Sep 04
6:00 PM
San Diego City
at Rio Hondo
Wed Sep 05
3:00 PM
Irvine Valley
at Southwestern
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Antelope Valley
Thu Sep 06
3:00 PM
Santa Monica
at Palomar
Fri Sep 07
11:00 AM
Santa Monica
at MiraCosta
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Long Beach
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Southwestern
at East Los Angeles
Sat Sep 08
6:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Santiago Canyon
Tue Sep 11
3:00 PM
Palomar
at Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 11
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Desert
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
Southwestern
at MiraCosta
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Rio Hondo
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM
Desert
at Cuyamaca
El Cajon, CA
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM
Palomar
at Southwestern
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
at San Diego City
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Citrus
Tue Sep 18
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Palomar
Tue Sep 18
2:00 PM
Desert
at Moorpark
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Southwestern
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at MiraCosta
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Palomar
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
Desert
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Sep 25
1:00 PM
Palomar
at San Diego City
Tue Sep 25
3:00 PM
Southwestern
at Desert
Tue Sep 25
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
MiraCosta
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Southwestern
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Cuyamaca
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Palomar
Fri Sep 28
3:00 PM
Desert
at San Diego City
San Diego, CA
Mon Oct 01
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Fullerton
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
Palomar
at Imperial Valley
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Southwestern
Tue Oct 02
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Desert
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at MiraCosta
Fri Oct 05
1:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Desert
Fri Oct 05
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Diego City
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
Southwestern
at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 09
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Diego City
Tue Oct 09
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Imperial Valley
Tue Oct 09
3:00 PM
Desert
at Palomar
San Marcos, CA
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at MiraCosta
Fri Oct 12
1:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Southwestern
Fri Oct 12
2:00 PM
Taft
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at San Diego City
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
Desert
at Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley, CA
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Palomar
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Desert
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
Southwestern
at Palomar
Tue Oct 16
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at MiraCosta
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
Palomar
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego City
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Imperial Valley
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at San Diego City
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Desert
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Southwestern
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Palomar
at MiraCosta
Fri Oct 26
1:00 PM
Desert
at Southwestern
Chula Vista, CA
Fri Oct 26
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at MiraCosta
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Palomar
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 30
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Desert
Tue Oct 30
3:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 30
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Imperial Valley
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
Palomar
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Cuyamaca
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Palomar
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
Desert
at San Bernardino Valley
San Bernardino, CA
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Nov 06
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Southwestern
Tue Nov 06
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Imperial Valley
Tue Nov 06
3:00 PM
Desert
at MiraCosta
Oceanside, CA
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Cuyamaca
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Nov 09
8:00 PM
Palomar
at Desert
View Full Schedule