2018 Schedule

Wednesday August 15, 2018
Desert #
TBA
Wednesday, August 15
7:30 PM
UC Riverside Soccer Stadium / Scrimmage
Friday August 17, 2018
San Diego Christian
Friday, August 17
TBA
Scrimmage
Monday August 20, 2018
Arizona Western College (Scrimmage)
Monday, August 20
7:00 AM
Compton #
Monday, August 20
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Cypress #
Tuesday, August 21
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
CSU San Marcos
Tuesday, August 21
4:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 24, 2018
Golden West
Friday, August 24
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Monday August 27, 2018
Mt. San Antonio
3
Monday, August 27
Final
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Compton
1
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Victor Valley
1
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Allan Hancock
4
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Moorpark
1
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Norco
2
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Cerritos
1
Desert
2
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Golden West
0
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Thursday August 30, 2018
Fullerton
3
Thursday, August 30
Final
Friday August 31, 2018
Santa Barbara
4
Friday, August 31
Final
Desert
2
Santa Ana
3
Friday, August 31
Final
Pasadena City
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Fullerton
4
Friday, August 31
Final
Canyons
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Long Beach
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Rio Hondo
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Orange Coast
4
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Cypress
0
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Desert
0
Taft
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
LA Harbor
5
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Compton
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Santa Ana
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Victor Valley
5
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Rio Hondo
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Irvine Valley
2
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Antelope Valley
5
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Santa Monica
4
Thursday, September 06
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Santa Monica
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Long Beach
4
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
East Los Angeles
3
Saturday, September 08
Final
Santiago Canyon
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Rio Hondo
2
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
Final
Friday, September 14
Final
Friday, September 14
Final
Friday, September 14
Final
Citrus
3
Friday, September 14
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Desert
3
Moorpark
0
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
Final
Friday, September 21
Final
Friday, September 21
Final
Friday, September 21
Final
Mt. San Antonio
5
Friday, September 21
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
Final
Friday, September 28
Final
Friday, September 28
Final
San Diego, CA
Friday, September 28
Final
Monday October 01, 2018
Fullerton
10
Monday, October 01
Final
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Desert *
2
Tuesday, October 09
Final
San Marcos, CA
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Imperial Valley, CA
Friday, October 12
Final
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
1:00 PM
Chula Vista, CA
Friday, October 26
1:00 PM
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
3:00 PM
Friday, November 02
3:00 PM
Friday, November 02
3:00 PM
San Bernardino, CA
Friday, November 02
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Tuesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Oceanside, CA
Tuesday, November 06
7:00 PM
Friday November 09, 2018
Friday, November 09
3:00 PM
Friday, November 09
3:00 PM
Friday, November 09
5:00 PM
Friday, November 09
8:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference