2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Desert

Overall 7-9-4
Pct. .450
Conf. 7-7-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5-2
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 2.05
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
5:30 PM
TBA #
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Moorpark
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Antelope Valley
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Taft
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
T, 1-1
Norco
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
# Exhibition
* Conference