2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : San Bernardino Valley

Overall 12-9-2
Pct. .565
Conf. 10-4-2
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3-1
Away 5-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Goals 57
Goals/ game 2.48
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 1.63
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Santiago Canyon
Season opener
H
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rio Hondo
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Santa Ana
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Long Beach
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Santa Barbara
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
LA Mission
Community Night
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
T, 2-2
Desert *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Desert *
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Barbara %
Southern Cal Regional (Round 1)
A
* Conference
% Post season