2018-19 Schedule : San Diego Miramar

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 84.3
FG % 46.9
3PT % 34.7
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 14.8
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
TBA #
So Cal Fall Jamboree
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 91-85
Rio Hondo
Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Santa Monica
Miramar Gehler Memorial Tournament
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 103-63
Orange Coast
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 114-79
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Saddleback
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif. Palomar Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 102-72
@ Palomar Dome Palomar Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 77-61
Palomar Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 76-68
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 85-73
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
4:00 PM
Cypress
@ Irvine Valley
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
Irvine Valley
@ MiraCosta College
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
@ MiraCosta MiraCosta Tournament
N
Fri Jan 18
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Desert *
San Diego, CA
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
Desert *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference