2018-19 Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-9
Neutral 3-5
Games 26
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 43.4
3PT % 36.9
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 15.0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
So Cal Jamboree
H
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 95-58
Fullerton
35th Fullerton College Tournament Nov. 8-10 - Tribute to Walt Simon
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 78-66
West Hills Coalinga
@ Fullerton College
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 89-57
Saddleback
@ Fullerton College Fullerton College Tournament
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Cypress
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 113-88
Riverside
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 85-73
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-60
Sequoias
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 88-85
West Hills Coalinga
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 91-89
Copper Mountain
@ Eagles Nest, Mt. San Jacinto College Hemet Sportsman’s Club Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 106-74
Hemet Sportsman’s Club Classic
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 97-49
Santiago Canyon
@ Torrance, Calif. (ECC NORTH GYM) Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 84-65
Bakersfield
@ Torrance, Calif. (ECC NORTH GYM) Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Cypress
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-93
@ CUYAMACA Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 79-64
Victor Valley
@ Cuyamaca Tournament Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Victor Valley
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 85-71
Occidental College JV
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 86-77
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 64-55
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 84-67
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 73-70
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 84-69
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 65-61
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 76-67
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 81-53
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference