2018-19 Schedule : Desert

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 4-6
Games 26
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 37.5
3PT % 29.7
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 17.8
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 58-50
@ College of the Desert College of the Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 82-80
West LA
@ Garrow Athletic Quad
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 70-68
Victor Valley
@ Garrow Athletic Quad
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 83-74
Moorpark
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 87-80
Rio Hondo
Whittier, CA
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 74-62
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 74-71
LA Southwest
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 71-57
47th Annual Grossmont Invitational
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 93-71
LA Trade Tech
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 90-87
Oxnard
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 75-59
LA Valley
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Chaffey
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 83-71
Canyons
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-85
Pasadena City
@ Imperial Valley College Imperial Valley Holiday Crossover Tourney
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-61
LA Harbor
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 99-87
Santiago Canyon
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 91-77
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 86-53
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 58-54
San Marcos, CA
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 74-63
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 92-62
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 74-64
San Diego, CA
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 104-86
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 81-66
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 84-82
Spirit Night 2019
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 88-63
San Bernardino, CA
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
San Jacinto, CA
A
* Conference