2018-19 Schedule : Cuyamaca

Overall 4-24
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-10
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-7
Games 28
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 41.6
3PT % 30.5
FT % 62.7
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 12.8
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-62
@ Miramar College Don Gehler Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Rio Hondo
@ San Diego, Miramar College Miramar Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 87-56
@ Miramar College Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 70-58
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Irvine Valley
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Ventura
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 92-77
American River
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Canyons
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 76-68
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-65
Glendale
@ Don Johnson Don Johnson Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 92-67
LA Harbor
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Classic Don Johnson Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 92-51
Santiago Canyon
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 64-51
Cypress
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Victor Valley
@ Cuyamaca Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 72-64
East Los Angeles
Cuyamaca Tournament
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 93-57
Cypress
Cuyamaca Tournament
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Santa Ana
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 86-53
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 72-59
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 73-54
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 84-67
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 74-71
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 78-68
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 80-41
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 77-56
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 76-67
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 76-54
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 70-61
H
* Conference