2018-19 Schedule : Cuyamaca

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-7
Games 10
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 42.6
3PT % 32.6
FT % 57.8
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 12.3
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-62
@ Miramar College Don Gehler Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Rio Hondo
@ San Diego, Miramar College Miramar Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 87-56
@ Miramar College Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 70-58
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Irvine Valley
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Ventura
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 92-77
American River
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Canyons
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 76-68
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-65
Glendale
@ Don Johnson Don Johnson Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 92-67
LA Harbor
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Classic Don Johnson Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
H
Wed Dec 19
at
5:00 PM
Cypress
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
Victor Valley
Cuyamaca Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
H
Fri Jan 11
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference