2018-19 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 7-7
Games 29
Pts per game 78.6
FG % 44.1
3PT % 37.0
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 101-83
Barstow
Knights Invitational
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Citrus
San Diego City Tournament - Championship
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 93-68
West Hills Coalinga
@ Hornets' Nest - Fullerton, CA
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Saddleback
@ Fullerton College Fullerton College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 88-77
Fullerton
@ Fullerton College 35th Fullerton College Tournament Nov. 8-10 - Tribute to Walt Simon
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-82
Chaffey
@ Glendora
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-62
Santa Monica
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Santiago Canyon
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 102-72
@ Palomar Dome Palomar Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-78
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif. Palomar Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-62
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-82
Moorpark
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif.
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Cerritos
@ Grossmont 47th Annual Grossmont Tournament
N
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 112-92
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 79-36
Barstow
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Tournament
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 65-59
LA Pierce
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Tournament
N
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 83-68
@ MiraCosta College MiraCosta Tournament
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 91-87
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 68-56
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 73-54
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 81-79
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 85-75
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 73-62
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 75-49
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 77-56
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 71-66
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 81-53
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 112-84
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 75-74
Santa Monica %
Regional Playoff
A
* Conference
% Post season