2018-19 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-6
Games 13
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 44.4
3PT % 37.8
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 101-83
Barstow
Knights Invitational
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Citrus
San Diego City Tournament - Championship
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 93-68
West Hills Coalinga
@ Hornets' Nest - Fullerton, CA
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Saddleback
@ Fullerton College Fullerton College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 88-77
Fullerton
@ Fullerton College 35th Fullerton College Tournament Nov. 8-10 - Tribute to Walt Simon
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-82
Chaffey
@ Glendora
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-62
Santa Monica
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Santiago Canyon
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 102-72
@ Palomar Dome Palomar Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-78
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif. Palomar Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-62
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-82
Moorpark
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif.
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Cerritos
@ Grossmont 47th Annual Grossmont Tournament
N
Tue Dec 11
at
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
4:00 PM
Barstow
@ MiraCosta MiraCosta Tournament
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ MiraCosta Tournament
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference