2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Mt. San Jacinto

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 4-7
Games 30
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 41.7
3PT % 29.3
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 101-80
Barstow
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego City Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 99-81
Knights Invitational
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 86-80
Citrus
@ San Diego, Calif. 2017 Knight's Invitational 3rd Place Game
N
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Canyons
@ Fullerton, CA 34th Fullerton College Classic (Nov. 8-11)
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Fullerton
@ Fullerton College 34th Fullerton College Classic November 8-11
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Citrus
@ Fullerton College 2017 Fullerton College Men's Basketball Classic
N
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 74-58
West LA
San Bernardino Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-39
Miramar JV
@ SBVC Gym San Bernardino Tournament
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 69-59
@ San Bernardino San Bernardino Tournament
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 89-86
Santiago Canyon
Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Copper Mountain
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 70-55
Chaffey
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 79-61
East Los Angeles
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside Tournament
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Fullerton
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside City College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 90-85
West Hills Coalinga
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 73-62
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-68
LA Harbor
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
N
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 66-63
East Los Angeles
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
N
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
W, 65-57
Cuesta
Cuesta Tournament
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 95-70
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 70-67
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 87-68
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 96-65
Desert *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 74-60
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 97-90
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 77-69
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 79-70
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - OT
W, 90-83
Desert *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 94-56
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 84-81
Orange Coast %
Regional Playoff
A
* Conference
% Post season