2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : MiraCosta

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 3-6
Games 26
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 40.3
3PT % 32.4
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 13.7
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
Alumni (Scrimmage) #
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Rio Hondo
@ San Diego, CA Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 79-60
Cerritos
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Miramar Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 66-54
Irvine Valley
@ San Diego, CA Miramar Tournament
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-51
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Rio Hondo
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 90-72
LA Southwest
@ Pasadena CC / Hutto-Patterson Gym Skip Robinson Classic
N
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-69
Pasadena City
Skip Robinson Classic, Consolation Semifinals
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 93-85
De Anza
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 135-125
El Camino
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 124-100
LA Harbor
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
N
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 88-82
West LA
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 88-50
Saddleback
Bill Brummel Classic
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 78-72
LA Trade Tech
@ Saddleback College Bill Brummel Classic
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 87-75
Irvine Valley
@ Saddleback College Bill Brummel Classic - Consolation title
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 88-68
Antelope Valley
Clete Adelman Classic
H
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 84-63
MiraCosta Tournament
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 96-90
Desert *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 84-68
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 87-68
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 99-80
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 102-80
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Desert *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 111-67
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 79-70
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 77-76
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 115-78
H
# Exhibition
* Conference