2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : San Diego Miramar

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 6-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 5-3
Games 19
Pts per game 85.7
FG % 43.6
3PT % 33.7
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 17.3
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall Jamboree #
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall Jamboree #
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 90-78
Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Irvine Valley
Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 99-98
Cerritos
San Diego Miramar Tournament
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 122-77
Orange Coast
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 92-88
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 78-76
LA Harbor
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Saddleback
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 92-79
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar College Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 96-57
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Cancelled
LA Valley
@ Santa Barbra, CA Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 90-71
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 86-67
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 87-78
Victor Valley
@ La Mesa Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 77-54
Cuyamaca Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 76-55
Cypress
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 115-103
Barstow
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, Calif. MiraCosta Tournament
N
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 97-82
@ MiraCosta Gym MiraCosta Tournament
N
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Antelope Valley
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, Calif. MiraCosta Tournament
N
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 70-66
LA Valley
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 95-70
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 82-64
Desert *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final - OT
W, 75-72
A
Wed Jan 24
at
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:00 PM
Desert *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
H
Thu Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference