2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : San Bernardino Valley

Overall 19-4
Pct. .826
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 11-3
Games 23
Pts per game 75.5
FG % 47.6
3PT % 35.8
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 18.2
September
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
So Cal Juco Classic #
Southern California Juco Classic
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
So Cal Juco Classic #
Southern California Juco Classic
A
Sun Sep 17
at
TBA
So Cal Juco Classic #
Southern California Juco Classic
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Compton
@ Roadrunner Gym, CODesert, Palm Desert,CA College of the Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 61-57
Saddleback
@ Palm Desert, CA Frank Garcia/COD Tip Off Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Copper Mountain
@ Palm Desert, Ca Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-44
SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 94-70
East Los Angeles
SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 65-63
West LA
SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Cerritos
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 101-63
Rio Hondo
@ Chelette Court , Lancaster Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 84-83
Ventura
@ Antelope Valley Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 81-74
De Anza
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
N
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Fullerton
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside City Tournament
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-52
East Los Angeles
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside Tournament
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 86-57
Compton
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside Tournament
N
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 54-52
Mt. San Antonio
Walnut, CA
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 82-66
Southern Idaho
@ Mesa College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Snow, UT
@ Mesa College Fiesta Bowl Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 97-64
Salt Lake, UT
@ Mesa College Fiesta Bowl Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 93-41
Santa Barbara
@ San Luis Obispo, CA Cuesta Winter Classic
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 52-50
Cuesta
Cuesta Tournament
A
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 75-56
East Los Angeles
@ Cuesta College Cuesta Tournament
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-60
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 84-68
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 104-62
Desert *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Desert *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference