2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 3-4
Games 18
Pts per game 47.2
FG % 45.7
3PT % 28.2
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 26.1
Ast per game 7.7
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Cerritos
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Miramar Tournament
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-82
Rio Hondo
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Miramar Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 78-66
@ San Diego, CA Miramar Tournament
N
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 89-65
Saddleback
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 75-58
Irvine Valley
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 92-88
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-55
Saddleback
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 83-78
LA Harbor
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Cuesta
@ Glendora Citrus Invitational
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 78-75
Canada
Citrus Invitational
A
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 76-62
East Los Angeles
@ Glendora Citrus Invitational
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 79-75
Santiago Canyon
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final - OT
L, 73-70
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 71-68
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 73-62
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 76-73
West LA
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 88-53
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-78
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference