2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Desert

Overall 0-23
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 23
Home 0-11
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-5
Games 23
Pts per game 71.6
FG % 37.4
3PT % 28.7
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 16.8
September
Fri Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
A
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
A
Sun Sep 17
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 77-66
West LA
Frank Garcia/COD Tip Off
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 96-71
Desert Tournament
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Cypress
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Moorpark
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 93-85
Victor Valley
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 99-77
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 72-47
Moorpark
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Consolation Semifinals
N
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 72-69
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Santiago Canyon
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-85
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 93-92
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 103-59
Chaffey
Chaffey Tournament
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Glendale
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Tournament
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 96-90
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-64
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 104-62
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 96-65
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 83-70
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 81-79
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 99-93
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 113-41
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-83
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 106-77
H
# Exhibition
* Conference