2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Cuyamaca

Overall 1-23
Pct. .042
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-5
Games 24
Pts per game 53.9
FG % 38.5
3PT % 32.9
FT % 60.2
Reb per game 28.5
Ast per game 10.8
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Citrus
@ San Diego, Calif. 2017 Knight's Invitational
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 85-73
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego City Tournament
N
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
L, 78-51
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 71-36
Irvine Valley
Irvine Valley Classic
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 54-47
Long Beach
@ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament
N
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 73-54
Santa Ana
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 96-57
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 99-48
Barstow
@ Don Johnson Court Cypress/Don Johnson Tournament
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 55-35
Irvine Valley
@ Don Johnson Court Don Johnson Classic
N
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 114-49
Santiago Canyon
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 86-50
Cypress
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Cerro Coso
Cuyamaca Tournament
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 77-54
Cuyamaca Tournament
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 71-43
Victor Valley
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 123-37
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 88-53
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 71-58
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 76-54
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 75-73
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 102-56
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 73-58
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 76-56
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 81-42
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 81-76
A
* Conference