2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 3-6
Games 25
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 43.7
3PT % 35.2
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 86-69
Fullerton
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego City College Tournament November 3-5
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 85-73
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego City Tournament
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 77-75
LA Harbor
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 76-54
Citrus
@ Fullerton, CA 2017 Fullerton College Men's Basketball Classic
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Bakersfield
@ Fullerton College Fullerton Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Canyons
@ Fullerton College Fullerton Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-69
Saddleback
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 112-72
Chaffey
Mt San Jacinto Hoops and Crops
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 94-81
Bakersfield
@ Mt. San Jacinto Community College Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 88-69
Sequoias
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 95-71
West Hills Coalinga
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 111-92
Barstow
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 86-67
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 77-52
Antelope Valley
@ CUYAMACA Cuyamaca Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Cypress
@ CUYAMACA Cuyamaca Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 65-63
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 86-77
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 71-58
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final - OT
L, 78-74
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 104-75
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 79-72
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 65-63
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 76-56
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 68-66
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 99-76
A
* Conference