2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 33-3
Pct. .917
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 17-2
Games 36
Pts per game 88.7
FG % 46.8
3PT % 37.0
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 17.2
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 97-78
LA Harbor
Knights Invitational
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 99-81
Knights Invitational
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Fullerton
Knights Invitational Championship
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Bakersfield
@ Fullerton, CA Fullerton Tournament
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 92-91
Citrus
@ Fullerton College 2017 Fullerton College Men's Basketball Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 78-77
Fullerton
@ Fullerton 34th Fullerton College Classic November 8-11 Title Game
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-58
LA Pierce
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Chaffey
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 77-75
Citrus
2017 Neil Edwards Classic
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 73-72
Orange Coast
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar Tournament
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 96-86
Santiago Canyon
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 92-79
@ San Marcos, Calif. (Palomar College) Palomar College Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 99-77
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 101-89
LA Southwest
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Semifinals
N
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 96-67
Grossmont Tournament Championship
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 82-80
Irvine Valley
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 87-65
Cuesta
@ Saddleback College Bill Brummel Classic
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Canyons
@ Saddleback College Bill Brummel Classic - Championship game
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 81-73
LA Pierce
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, Calif. MiraCosta Tournament
N
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 97-82
@ MiraCosta Gym MiraCosta Tournament
N
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Cerritos
@ MiraCosta Clete Adelman Classic
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 123-37
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 77-72
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 93-78
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 89-68
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 104-75
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 102-56
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 79-75
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 82-65
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 106-72
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 99-76
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 116-97
Long Beach %
Regional Playoff
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 91-84
Ventura %
SoCal Regional Finals
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Santa Rosa %
@ Ventura College, Athletic Events Center State Quarterfinal Game
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 90-82
Fresno %
@ Ventura College, Athletic Events Center CCCAA Men's State Semi-Final Game
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 82-72
San Francisco %
@ Ventura College, Athletic Events Center CCCAA Men's Basketball Championship game
N
* Conference
% Post season