2017 Football Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 372.6
Rush 185.0
Pass 187.6
Pts/game 36.5
Yds allowed 281.5
Rush allowed 82.4
Pass allowed 199.1
Pts allowed/game 17.9
August
Thu Aug 24
at
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 38-31
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 49-7
Glendale
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 51-13
LA Pierce
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 38-34
Pasadena City
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Citrus
H
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 30-14
Victor Valley *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 17-7
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 60-28
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 59-21
Desert *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 19-14
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 35-14
Allan Hancock
American Championship Bowl @ Santa Maria High School
A
# Exhibition
* Conference