2017 Football Schedule : Desert

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 357.7
Rush 161.7
Pass 196.0
Pts/game 25.8
Yds allowed 398.7
Rush allowed 184.1
Pass allowed 214.6
Pts allowed/game 33.8
August
Thu Aug 24
at
4:00 PM
Santa Ana #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 41-7
Saddleback
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - OT
L, 28-21
LA Valley
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 24-15
West LA
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 4OT
W, 56-50
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 25-20
Santa Barbara
H
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 43-36
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 35-33
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 23-19
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 59-21
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 31-9
Victor Valley *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference