2017 Football Schedule : Mt. San Jacinto

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 349.6
Rush 133.5
Pass 216.1
Pts/game 25.0
Yds allowed 333.8
Rush allowed 172.9
Pass allowed 160.9
Pts allowed/game 30.9
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
6:30 PM
Cerritos #
H
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 30-21
Compton
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 27-26
Glendale
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 49-21
LA Pierce
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 31-7
Antelope Valley
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 47-33
LA Valley
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 43-36
Desert *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 17-7
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
W, 27-24
Victor Valley *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 35-12
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 36-30
H
# Exhibition
* Conference