Top Stories

Athletes of the week

Upcoming events

All Events
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Desert
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Palomar
at Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Moorpark
at Palomar
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Grossmont
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Palomar
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
Desert
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto, CA
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
San Diego City
at Grossmont
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Palomar
at San Diego Mesa
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Grossmont
at San Diego City
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Southwestern
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Desert
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Palomar
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
Desert
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto, CA
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
San Diego City
at Grossmont
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri May 03
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Higher Seed CCCAA Regional Playoff
Fri May 03
12:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at So Cal Regionals
Sat May 04
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Higher Seed CCCAA Regional Playoff
Fri May 10
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Higher Seed CCCAA Super Regional Playoff
Fri May 10
12:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at So Cal Super Regionals
Sat May 11
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Higher Seed CCCAA Super Regional Playoff
Sun May 12
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Higher Seed CCCAA Super Regional Playoff
Fri May 17
12:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at So Cal Sectionals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule