2019 Schedule : Mt. San Jacinto

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 40
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .353
Slugging % .332
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
LA Harbor
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 13-1
East Los Angeles
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Fullerton
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pasadena City
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Postponed
Citrus
Postponed due to rain
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
East Los Angeles
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Irvine Valley
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cerritos
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
Mt. San Antonio
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 8-6
Citrus
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Cancelled
Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Barstow
San Jacinto, CA
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Mon Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Irvine Valley
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
H
Thu Mar 21
at
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
San Jacinto, CA
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
San Jacinto, CA
H
* Conference