2019 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 8-13
Pct. .381
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-10
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .376
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 13
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-4
Saddleback
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 22-3
Saddleback
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Irvine Valley
@ COD David Buttles Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Cypress
@ Palm Desert, CA David Buttles Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Cancelled
Fullerton
@ College of the Desert (Rained out) David Buttles Tournament Jan. 31-Feb. 2
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Compton
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Irvine Valley
Rescheduled from Feb. 5
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-5
East Los Angeles
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Long Beach
Rescheduled from Feb. 16
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 6-2
Irvine Valley
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Desert *
San Diego, CA
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 12-8
Desert *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Desert *
San Diego, CA
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Moved from 3-12
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 22-7
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Finished from 3/21 (Rain)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 14-11
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-4
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 14-2
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 13-4
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference